skip to the main content area of this page

Locate an Intelliware Dealer

Please note: Not all dealers carry our entire range so please contact dealers for details of stocked products. 
NSW Metro  QLD Metro SA 
NSW Regional QLD Regional WA  
VIC Metro NT TAS                 
VIC Regional       ACT       
        

NSW Metro Dealers


Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Aussie Audio Guy Manly (02) 8966 9147 www.aussieaudioguy.com
Bava's Music Liverpool (02) 9824 2211 www.bavasmusic.com.au
Big Music Crows Nest (02) 8622 6555 www.bigmusic.com.au
Bondi Intermusic Bondi Junction (02) 9369 3922  
Carlingford Music Carlingford (02) 9873 2333 www.carlingfordmusic.com.au
Coda Audio Services Waterloo (02) 9310 4333  
Dicksons Music Chatswood (02) 9419 2144 www.dicksonsmusic.com.au
Domayne National   www.domayne.com.au
Engadine Music Engadine 1300-751 035 www.engadinemusic.com.au
Harbour Music Crows Nest (02) 9438 4300 www.harbourmusic.com.au
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
Hutchings Keyboards Bondi Junction (02) 9387 5011 www.hutchingskeyboards.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Kingsgrove Music Kingsgrove (02) 9150 9662  
Lots Of Watts Rydalmere (02) 9638 0302  
Mall Music Brookvale (02) 9905-6966 www.mallmusic.com.au
Merrylands Music Merrylands (02) 9637 7011 www.merrylandsmusic.com.au
Music City Petersham (02) 9564 2566  
Night Works Audio Caringbah (02) 9531 5780  
Shire Music Centre Miranda (02) 9525 8700 www.shiremusic.com.au
Software Time Surry Hills 1800 656 887 www.softwaretime.com.au
Sound Devices Sydney (02) 9283 2077 www.sounddevices.com.au
Sound On Stage Surry Hills (02) 9281 0077 www.soundonstage.com.au
The Guitar Factory Parramatta (02) 9635 5552  
The Music Man & U Play Music Auburn (02) 9648 1199  
Turramurra Music Turramurra (02) 9449 8487 www.turramurramusic.com.au
Top

NSW Regional Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Allison Music Wagga   www.allisonmusic.com.au
Bass 'N' Blues Taree (02) 6551 5067  
Black Dot Music Armidale (02) 9283 7711 www.blackdot.com.au
Byron Music Byron Bay (02) 6685 7333 www.aussieaudioguy.com
Cheapa Music Tamworth (02) 6766 6555 www.cheapamusic.com.au
City Music Shop Newcastle (02) 4965 4222  
Coastal Music Port Macquarie (02) 6581 3016 www.coastalmusic.com.au
Domayne National   www.domayne.com.au
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
Haworth Guitars Australia Albion Park Rail 1300 560 088 www.haworthguitars.com.au/
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Landers Music Orange (02) 6362 6588 www.landersmusic.com
Lathams Music Kotara (02) 4952 8090  
Lismore Music Lismore (02) 6621 3105  
Macron Music Erina (02) 4367 8500 www.macronmusic.com.au
Music Centre Gosford (02) 4325 4900  
Music Headquarters New Lambton (02) 4952 9222  
Muso's Corner Newcastle (02) 4929 2829 www.musoscorner.com.au
Peninsula Music Woy Woy (02) 4342 9099  
Planet Music Ballina (02) 6681 1125 www.planetmusic.com.au
Powerpoint Music Ctr Mittagong (02) 4872 3121  
Smith's Music Batemans Bay (02) 4472 5030  
South Coast Music Nowra (02) 4421-8688 www.scmusic.com.au
Southcom Nowra (02) 4421 4011  
Taree Music Centre Taree (02) 6552 4300 www.tareemusiccentre.com.au
Toormina Computers Toormina (02) 6658 8111  
Wollongong Music Ctr Wollongong (02) 4228 9286 www.wollongongmusic.com
Top
VIC Metro Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
A Wave Camberwell (03) 9813 1833 www.awave.com.au
Arck Multimedia Nth Melbourne (03) 9329 5888  
CD-Rom Supermarket Mordialloc (03) 9580 8688  
Factory Sound Sth Melbourne (03) 9690 8344 www.factorysound.com.au
Future Music Burwood (03) 9808 8988 www.futuremusic.com.au
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
KC's Rock Shop Boronia (03) 9761 3099 www.keyboardcorner.com.au
Keyboard Corner Kotara (03) 9762 6747 www.mannys.com.au
Music Lab Brighton (03) 9531 6627  
Music Junction East Hawthorne (03) 9882 7331 www.musicjunction.com.au
Soundcorp Sth Melbourne (03) 9694 2600 www.soundcorp.com.au
Sound Garage Flemington (03) 9376 6833 www.soundgarage.com.au
The Piano Shop Oakleigh South (03) 9563 8711 www.pianoshop.com.au
Troy Music Footscray (03) 9689 4622 www.troymusic.com.au
World Of Music Brighton East (03) 9557 8600  
Top
VIC Regional Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Cranbourne Music Cranbourne (03) 5996 6955 www.cranbournemusic.com.au
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
Internet Keys Mornington (03) 5975 6272  
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
J's Music City Bendigo (03) 5442 3293  
Music Workshop South Geelong (03) 5221 5844 www.musicworkshop.com.au
Muso's Stuff Bendigo (03)5441 8672  
Nepean Music Centre Morningto (03) 5975 0293 www.nepeanmusic.com.au
Pianoforte Music Narre Warren (03) 9796 7090  
Stothers Music Traralgon (03) 5176 1849  
The Music Den Geelong (03) 5223 1724 www.musicden.com.au
Top
QLD Metro Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Binary Music Cleveland (07) 3488 2230 www.binarymusic.com.au
Brisbane Sound Bowen Hills (07) 3257 1040 www.brisound.com.au
Compusound   (07) 4922 5988  
Ellaways Music Kedron (07) 3359 8266 www.ellaways.com.au
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
Intellitron/Manaccom Milton (07) 3331 5945  
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Music Express Upr Mt Gravatt (07) 3849 7088 www.musicexpress.com.au
Music Junction Kelvin Grove (07) 3354 9555 www.musicjunction.com.au
Musicians Pro Shop Fortitude Valley (07) 3854 1577 www.gallinsguitars.com.au
Musiclab Bowen Hills (07) 3332 8188 www.musiclab.com.au
Musicworx Fortitude Valley (07) 3252 2384  
Owen Ray's Int’l Music Toowoomba (07) 4632 6799 www.internationalmusic.com.au
Spectronics Underwood (07) 3808 6833  
The Production Shop Woolloongabba (07) 3896 1000  
Top
QLD Regional Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
A Music Boonah (07) 5463 2944  
Artie's Music Aspley (07) 3263 7966 www.artiesmusic.com.au
Green Brothers Rockhampton (07) 4927 3088  
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Joyce Mayne Townsville (07) 4729 5400  
Joyce Mayne Rockhampton    
Joyce Mayne Electrical Sippy Downs (07) 8888 1111  
Kennedy Amplifier Hire Mackay (07) 4952 2799  
Microworks Computers Southport (07) 5528 1355  
Mooloolaba Music Mooloolaba (07) 5444 8889 www.mooloolabamusic.com.au
Music Express Robina (07) 3849 7088 www.musicexpress.com.au
Music Focus Capalaba (07) 3245 6033  
Musicians Pro Shop Broadbeach ((07) 5504 5644 www.gallinsguitars.com.au
The Production Shop Woolloongabba (07) 3896 1000  
Network Educational Burleigh Heads (07) 5576 7988 www.network-ed.com.au
Pacific Music North Cairns (07) 4051 1499  
Stage And Audio Rockhampton (07) 4922 8833 www.stageandaudio.com.au
Top Beat Entertainment Warwick (07) 46612690  
Ultra Music Hervey Bay (07) 4128 2037  
Top
NT Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Rocktown Music Nightcliff (08) 8948 0544  
Top End Sounds Stuart Park (08) 8981 7744 www.topendsounds.com.au
Top
ACT Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Better Music Phillip (02) 6282 3199 www.bettermusic.com.au
Domayne Fyshwick 02 6126 2500  
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Pro Audio Supplies Fyshwick (02) 6249 7766 www.proaudio.com.au

Top
SA Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Ceceres Music Maylands (08) 8331 9246  
Derringers Music Forestville (08) 8371 1884 www.derringers.com.au
Disk-Edits Pty Ltd Hindmarsh (08) 8340 1377  
Eastside Productions Norwood (08) 8331 1644  
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
John Reynolds Music Light Square   www.jrmusic.com.au
Eastside Productions Norwood (08) 8331 1644  
Software Supermarket Adelaide (08) 8410 3111  
Music EDnet Blackwood 1300 723 700 www.musicednet.com
Barossa Music Tanunda  (08) 8563 2741  
Total Elec Contracting Campbelltown (08) 8365-0377  
Winston Music Daw Park (08) 8276 9988 www.winstonmusic.com.au
Top

WA Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Chinatown Music Broome (08) 9192 1443  
Classic Sounds Kelmscott (08) 9495 1986  
Collins Music Bunbury (08) 8371 1884 www.collinsmusic.com.au
Concept Musical Insts P/L Wembley (08) 9381 2277  
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
Kalimba Music Mount Lawley (08) 9473-1222 www.kalimba.com.au
Kosmic Sound Osborne Park (08) 9204 7577 www.kosmic.com.au
Kosmic Sound Cannington (08) 9204 7577 www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
Mega Music Myaree (08) 9330 2777  
Music Park Victoria Park (08) 9470 1020 www.musicpark.com.au
The Dj Factory Adelaide (08) 8410 3111  
Theo's Music West Leederville (08) 6380 1222 www.theosmusic.com.au
Vibrations Music Centre Bunbury (08) 9792 4711  
Top

TAS Dealers

Dealer Location Phone Web Site
Barratts Music Launceston (03) 6331 9355  
Harvey Norman National   www.harveynorman.com.au
JB HI-FI National   www.jbhifi.com.au
McCann’s Music Centre Hobart (03) 6234 4544 www.mccannsmusic.com.au
Studio 19 Launceston (03) 6333 0606  
Prof Music Systems Hobart (03) 6231 5578 www.promusic.com.au
Top
View shopping cart Your cart is empty